Paula Deen Cupcake & Cookie Stencils

Just came from my local Michaels and pick myself up a few of Paul Deen’s stencils.. Read about them on Sweet Sugarbelle’s website.. After reading her post I got my kids and myself ready like ASAP..

When I got to the store there was actually a lot and I was rushing too haha.. Well anyways there was only four different ones so I got them all.. Search and search just in case there were others =D

20110805-053141.jpgThere’s FIVE stencils in each package.. So if you picked all four up at Michaels your getting a total of TWENTY =D the BEST thing is that they’re a DOLLAR each =D I see people on eBay selling them for more.

Leave a Reply

